Bun Voyage goes to…

May 9, 2011 § 1 Comment

It’s here. The moment you’ve been waiting for. The exciting news about Bun Voyage that I have been dangling in front of you for a week now.

Well, wait no longer, because I’m done dangling.

Get excited, readers, because Bun Voyage is going…to…ITALY!

And more specifically, Cortona (which you can view in all its splendor below:)


I’m leaving for Italy this upcoming Thursday to spend a month in Cortona, Italy, on a Viticulture and Enology program. Essentially, I will be studying the production and consumption of wine. Tough life, but someone’s gotta do it.

And although Bun Voyage has been about burgers up until this point, I felt that it was only appropriate that I take my voyages overseas with me. I plan to take pictures of everything and anything I eat, as well as some pictures of other beautiful Italian things (buildings, churches, vineyards, gelaterias, Italian men, etc. etc.)

So stay tuned, because I promise to post lots of pictures, tell a few stories, and have a whole bevy of Italian-themed Bun Voyages during the next month.

Arrivederci for now.

§ One Response to Bun Voyage goes to…

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Bun Voyage goes to… at Bun voyage.

meta

